Log in


Message from District 28 Council Member Adrienne Adams

Thursday, April 09, 2020 11:29 AM | Sharon Wells (Administrator)

Dear Neighbor,

During the COVID-19 pandemic, information and guidance has changed over the past few weeks. As new studies that show pre-symptomatic people may be infectious, there is new guidance advising New Yorkers to wear face coverings when outside and near people to prevent spreading COVID-19 to others. I encourage you to do so if you need to leave the house. In addition, I ask that you only call 911 if you require immediate assistance.

My team can be reached at 718-206-2068 or adams@council.nyc.gov if you need assistance. 

Committed to serve,
Council Member Adrienne Adams

TEAM ADAMS 
Brenden Jackson – District 28 Community Liaison 
BJackson@council.nyc.gov

Jamal Wilkerson – Chief of Staff 
JWilkerson@council.nyc.gov

Kate Mooney – Deputy Chief of Staff & Budget Director 
KMooney@council.nyc.gov

Shaffina Baksh – District 28 Community Liaison 
SBaksh@council.nyc.gov

Sheneil Riley – Scheduling Coordinator 
SRiley@council.nyc.gov

Stacey Yearwood – Communications & Legislative Coordinator 
SYearwood@council.nyc.gov

Ty Hankerson – Director of Community Outreach & Events 
THankerson@council.nyc.gov

 © Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. - Epsilon Pi Omega Chapter 2019
Disclaimer: Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages.
They are the sole property and responsibility of the North Atlantic Region or the Epsilon Pi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.  
See our
 Privacy Policy.
This website is best viewed in an up-to-date browser.  Last Updated May 2019
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software